4325 Hamilton Boulevard, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103  |  610-366-1600  |  800-228-1000
Rates & Packages  |  Reservations  |  Wyndham Rewards
FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Reserve a Room Tonight!
Our Best Rates, Guaranteed!




Email Exclusives!
Take advantage of great specials before they are posted!

Family Fun | Sporting Events | Shopping | Restaurants | Wine Trails | Outdoor Activities | Historical Sites | Arts & Museums | Casinos & Slots | Local Corporations

Family Fun:

Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom
Combination amusement park/water park in one! Inquire about our discounted Dorney Packages. Open weekends in May, September, and October. Open daily May 25 through Labor Day.
www.dorneypark.com

National Canal Museum
Discover America's canal heritage by taking a journey back in time to the early 1800's. Seasonal mule-drawn canal boat rides.
ww2.lafayette.edu/~techclin/canal/ncm/index.html

Lost River Caverns
Enjoy a 30-minute guided tour of beautiful crystal formations, the Lost River and Crystal Chapel. Open year round.
www.lostcave.com

Lehigh Valley Zoo
Native and exotic animals and birds, activities, educational program, special events, petting zoo, and hiking in a 1,200-acre natural setting. Open daily 10 AM - 5 PM (April - October).
www.lvzoo.org 

Lehigh Valley Laser Tag
Laser tag is a fast paced game played in a high tech environment. It’s fun for the young as well as the young at heart!!
www.palasertag.com


Lehigh Valley Covered Bridge Tour
Self-guided visit to the Lehigh Valley's seven covered bridges. For a Covered Bridge Tour brochure call (800) 747-0561.

Lehigh Valley Grand Prix - www.Lehighvalleygrandprix.com
The Allentown Fairground's Agricultural Hall - www.allentownfairpa.org
The Anatomy Academy at the Weller Center - www.wellercenter.org
Banana Factory - www.bananafactory.org
Blatt's Dinner Theatre
Cabela's - www.cabelas.com
Crystal Caves - www.crystalcavepa.com
The Davinci Center of Science & Technology - www.davinci-center.org
The Great Alentown Fair - www.allentownfairpa.org
Hawk Mountain Sanctuary - www.hawkmountain.org
Koziar's Christmas Village - www.koziarschristmasvillage.com
Lil-Le-Trout Nursery
Mack Trucks, Inc. Museum - www.macktrucks.com
Martin Guitar Co. - www.martinguitar.com
Pioneer Tunnel Coal Mine - www.pioneertunnel.com
Pocono Mountain Paintball
The Rodale Institute Experimental Farm - www.rodaleinstitute.org


Back to Top

Sporting Events:

 


Back to Top

Shopping:

Promenade Shops in Saucon Valley - www.thepromenadeshopsatsauconvalley.com
Kohls - www.kohls.com
Allentown Fairgrounds Farmers Market - www.fairgroundfarmersmkt.com
Quakertown Farmers Market and Flea Market - www.quakertownfarmersmkt.com
Renninger's Antique and Farmers Market - www.renningers.com
Strawberry Acres - www.strawberryacres.com
Zern's Farmers Market - www.zerns.com
Lehigh Valley Mall - www.lehighvalleymall.com
The Christmas Barn
The Home & Gift Barn
Country Barn Antiques & Uniques
Historic Main Street Bethlehem - www.bethlehempa.org
Cabela's (World's Foremost Outfitter) - www.cabelas.com


Back to Top

Restaurants:

3 Men & a Bagel - 7150 Hamilton Blvd, Trexlertown, PA
A1 Japanese Steak House - 3300 Lehigh St, #320, Allentown, PA
Aladdin Restaurant - 651 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA
Allentown Brew Works - 812 W Hamilton St, Allentown, PA - www.thebrewworks.com
Apollo Grill - 85 W broad St, Bethlehem, PA - www.apollogrill.com
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
  - 1510 N Cedar Crest Blvd, Allentown, PA
  - 7150 Hamilton Blvd, Trexlertown, PA
    www.applebees.com
Assante Ristorante Italiano - 2050 Main St, Northampton, PA - www.assantesrestaurant.com
Bacio Italia Trattoia Restaurant - 1259 S Cedar Crest Blvd, Allentown, PA
Barristers Club - 1114 W Walnut St, Allentown, PA
Bay Leaf Restaurant - 935 W Hamilton St, Allentown, PA - www.allentownbayleaf.com
Bellisimo Ristorante - 1243 W Tilghman St, Allentown, PA - www.bellisimoristorante.com
Bethlehem Brew Works - 569 Main St, Bethlehem, PA - www.thebrewworks.com
Blue Orchid Inn - 1565 State St, Mertztown, PA - www.blueorchidinn.com
Bonefish Grill - 904 Lehigh Lifestyle C, Whitehall, PA - www.bonefishgrill.com


Back to Top

Wine Trails:

Lehigh Valley Wine Trail
Experience scenic vineyards of the Lehigh Valley including Blue Mountain Vineyards & Cellars and Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery. Enjoy complimentary wine tasting.
www.lehighvalleywinetrail.com

Big Creek Vineyard, Ltd. - www.bigcreekvineyard.com
Blue Mountain Vineyards & Cellars - www.bluemountainwine.com
Cherry Valley Vineyards - www.cherryvalleyvineyards.com
Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery - www.cloverhillwinery.com
Franklin Hill Vineyards - www.franklinhillvineyards.com
Galen Glen Vineyards and Winery - www.galenglen.com
Pinnacle Ridge Winery - www.pinridge.com
Slate Quarry Winery - www.localwinetours.com/business_2464.html
Vynecrest Winery - www.vynecrest.com


Back to Top

Outdoor Activities:

Lehigh valley Zoo - www.lvzoo.org

Lehigh Valley Golf Courses
Inquire at the hotel about the many beautiful courses including Center Valley Club, Olde Homestead, Wedgewood and many more.
www.lehighvalleygolfer.com

Allentown Municipal Golf Course - www.allentowngolf.org
Bethlehem Golf Club - www.bethlehemgc.com
Brookside Country Club - www.brooksidecountryclub.org
Center Valley Club - www.centervalleyclubgolf.com
Indian Creek Golf Course - www.golflink.com/golf-courses/course.aspx?course=1519656
Iron Lakes Country Club - www.ironlakescountryclub.com
Locust Valley Golf Club - www.golflink.com/golf-courses/course.aspx?course=962445
Olde Homestead Golf Club - www.oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
Shepherd Hills - www.golflink.com/golf-courses/course.aspx?course=945745
Southmoore Golf Club - www.southmooregolf.com
Wedgewood Golf Course - www.distinctgolf.com/wedge/
Willowbrook Golf Course - www.golfwillowbrook.com
Woodland Hills Country Club - www.golflink.com/golf-courses/course.aspx?course=993545
Bear Creek Ski & Recreational Area - www.skibearcreek.com
Delaware Fly Fishing Guide Service - www.flyfishingguideservice.com
Dutch Springs - www.dutchsprings.com
Jim Thorpe River Adventures - www.jtraft.com
Pocono Whitewater Rafting & Biking - www.whitewaterrafting.com
Whitewater Challengers - www.wc-rafting.com


Back to Top

Historical Sites:

National Canal Museum
Discover America's canal heritage by taking a journey back in time to the early 1800's. Seasonal mule-drawn canal boat rides. ww2.lafayette.edu/~techclin/canal/ncm/index.html

Lehigh Valley Covered Bridge Tour
Self-guided visit to the Lehigh Valley's seven covered bridges. For a Covered Bridge Tour brochure call (800) 747-0561.
www.lehighvalleypa.org

1758 Sun Inn - www.suninnbethlehem.org
1810 Goundie House - www.historicbethlehem.org/index.cfm?organization_id=127§ion_id=1925&page_id=8033
Historic Bethlehem - www.historicbethlehem.org
Burnside Plantation - www.historicbethlehem.org/index.cfm?organization_id=127§ion_id=1925&page_id=8032
Colonial Industrial Quarter & History Works
Governor Wolf Historical Society - www.governorwolfhistoricalsociety.org
Lehigh County Historical Society - www.lchs.museum
Moravian Historical Society - www.moravianhistoricalsociety.org
Lehigh University - www.lehigh.edu
Moravian College - www.moravian.edu
Muhlenberg College - www.muhlenberg.edu
Cedar Crest College - www.cedarcrest.edu
DeSales University - www.desales.edu
Kemmerer Museum of Decorative Arts - www.historicbethlehem.org/index.cfm?organization_id=127§ion_id=1925&page_id=7996
Kutztown University - www.kutztown.edu


Back to Top

Arts & Museums:

Allentown Symphony Association - www.allentownsymphony.org
The Bach Choir of Bethlehem - www.bach.org
Baker Center for the Arts - www.muhlenberg.edu/depts/theatre/upcomingshows.htm
Ballet Guild of the Lehigh Valley - www.bglv.org
Cinema Paradiso Art & Film
Civic Theatre of Allentown / 19th Street Theatre - www.civictheatre.com
Godfrey Daniels Coffee House - www.godfreydaniels.org
Lehigh Valley Chamber Orchestra
Mock Turtle Marionette Theatre - www.mockturtle.org
The Pennsylvania Sinfonia Orchestra - www.pasinfonia.org
Repertory Dance Theatre - www.repertorydance.org
State Theatre Center for the Arts - www.statetheatre.org
Zoellner Arts Center - www.lehigh.edu/zoellner
1803 House Museum - http://www.1803house.com
Allen Organ Company - www.allenorgan.com
Allentown Art Museum - www.allentownartmuseum.org
America on Wheels - www.americaonwheels.org
Liberty Bell Shrine Museum - www.libertybellmuseum.org
The Martin Guitar Company - www.martinguitar.com
Moravian Museum of Bethlehem - www.historicbethlehem.org/index.cfm?organization_id=127§ion_id=2015
Museum of Indian Culture-Lenni Lenape Historical Society - www.lenape.org
National Canal Museum / Mule-Drawn Canal Boat / Hugh Moor Historical Park - ww2.lafayette.edu/~techclin/canal/ncm/index.html
Banana Factory - www.bananafactory.com


Back to Top

Casinos & Slots:

The Downs at Lehigh Valley
Atlantic City - www.atlanticcity.com
Mohegan Sun at Downs - www.poconodowns.com
Sands Casino - www.pasands.com
Mount Airy Lodge & Casino - www.mountairycasino.com


Back to Top

Local Corporations: